WRITING

My Medium Index

Table of Contents

B.R. Shenoy
3 min readAug 23, 2024

--

Bridge
Credit: B.R. Shenoy

I’m excited to share that I’ve been contributing to this wonderful platform for almost three and a half years now. I started writing and publishing stories, articles, poems, and photo essays on Medium in March 2021.

Medium is one of the best writing platforms, in my opinion, and I’m grateful to be part of this vibrant community. One of the things I truly value about Medium is the strong sense of camaraderie among writers here. It’s lovely to see everyone being kind, supportive, and encouraging to one another.

I’m proud to be an editor for The Shortform, Dancing Elephants Press, and Good Vibes Club on Medium. It’s my way of giving back to this lovely community.

I have published over 800 pieces here.

I enjoy exploring a variety of niches in my writing. It keeps things fresh, sparks my creativity, and boosts my productivity by encouraging me to explore new ideas.

I also contribute to NewsBreak, Substack, and Vocal Media and have previously written for Simily.

--

--

B.R. Shenoy

Avid Globetrotter• Expat on 3 Continents •Editor: The Shortform, Dancing Elephants Press, Good Vibes Club, & The Heritage Pub•MS Toxicology•BS Biochemistry.